Dockets and Grand Jury Reports

p1090741

COURT DOCKETS, GRAND JURY REPORTS, AND OTHER DATA

COURT HOURS OF OPERATION: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM, MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, EXCEPT LEGAL HOLIDAYS

These court dockets for each judge, any visiting judge, and for mediation are provided for the convenience of attorneys, parties, witnesses, and other interested individuals. PLEASE NOTE: these dockets are published in advance of the dates reflected in them. Schedules do change with continuances, settlements, guilty pleas, and other modifications. You may check with the Court’s Assignment Office (513-732-7108) for last minute updates.

NOTICE OF NEW COURT COSTS SCHEDULE-EFFECTIVE SEPTEMBER 1, 2018-CLICK HERE

Court Dockets
Judge This Week Next Week
Judge McBride   Judge McBride Week of May 20, 2019   Docket TBA
Judge Haddad   Judge Haddad Week of May 20, 2019   Docket TBA
Judge Ferenc   Judge Ferenc Week of May 20, 2019   Docket TBA
Judge Brock   Judge Brock Week of May 20, 2019   Docket TBA
Visiting Judge   No Docket This Week   No Docket This Week  
Mediation    Mediation Week of May 20, 2019   Docket TBA

Grand Jury Reports 

The Clermont County Common Pleas Court will regularly post the biweekly report of the Grand Jury in PDF format. The reports will be posted on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Posting might be delayed if there are sealed or secret indictments handed down.                                              

Grand Jury Report-Thursday, April 11, 2019

Grand Jury Report-Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Grand Jury Report-Thursday, April 18, 2019

Grand Jury Report-Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Grand Jury Report-Thursday, April 25, 2019

Grand Jury Report-Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Grand Jury Report-Thursday, May 2, 2019

Grand Jury Report-Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Grand Jury Report-Thursday, May 9, 2019

Grand Jury Report-Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Grand Jury Report-Thursday, May 16, 2019

Other Information

Court News and Announcements

Public Notices to Attorneys 

Court Forms  

Link to Clerk of Court’s Office 

Link to CourtView (online case access) 

Assignment Office FAQs

2018 Court Holidays

Legal Links

Clermont County Law Library

Map and Directions